Geodesic dome project+reflection

At the start of this project, I’m not going to lie, I did not feel so enthusiastic about it. But as I got to know more about it I got even more excited to do it. I feel as though the thing that made my project “glow”, was the slideshow, I think that it was super creative and fun, and something that we worked really hard on. Something that I would change is not to make my slideshow “glow”, but to make the science part “glow.” I think that my partner and I needed to add more scientific terms and information and use it more in our project. My partner and I were very enthusiastic and excited to present, we got to see how much our parents liked this project, and some critiquing from them to go along with it. But by the end of this project, I learned so much. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *