Paragraph of the week #2

Here is another paragraph of the week. The theme for this one was what book/movie or TV show has had a significant impact on you. So I chose the movie Hachi

Here is my paragraph:

There are many sad movies, but one movie that taught me a very important lesson was the movie “Hachi”. Hachi is about a man who found a dog lying on the street of a train station, This dog had nowhere to go so the man took him in. His name is Hachi. Hachi would go with the man to leave for work. Every single day Hachi would wait for the man to come back from work. Sadly, one day the man died. But every single day Hachi would still wait for the man at the train station. This movie taught me about love and loyalty and that this dog is probably the most loyal dog I have ever seen. This movie has taught me to be loyal to anyone who treats me with love and respect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *